Hollywood Arson Project
Madness Guiding The Masses Cover Art

Madness Guiding The Masses

Madness Guiding The Masses is the latest album from Hollywood Arson Project.

Released in February 2019, the record consists of 14 no-nonsense, hard-hitting rock and metal tracks. No auto tune, no quantization, no bullshit.

Listen now on your preferred digital platform like Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, YouTube Music, Tidal, Deezer and Google Play or you can just search directly in your favorite digital store.

You can also check out the lyrics to the songs, should you so desire.

Watch the video for Everyone Is Hitler, from our album Madness Guiding The Masses

Hollywood Arson Project formed in 2012 by drummer Troy Zeigler, bassist Mario Pagliarulo and guitarist/vocalist Jeff Mallow. The band was born of their work together in The Flying Cunts of Chaos, a.k.a. the F.C.C., (backing band for singer Serj Tankian). Their collaboration brought a 2012 European tour and the release of their self-titled EP early in 2013.

Their paths ultimately diverged but Mallow carries the torch forward with the help of drummer David Nieto and bassist Paco Nieto. In late 2017 the trio began writing new material together and in 2018 they recorded Madness Guiding The Masses, which was released in February 2019.

Hollywood Arson Project are:

Jeff Mallow - Guitar & Vocals

David Nieto - Drums

Paco Nieto - Bass

Past Members:

Mario Pagliarulo - Bass

Troy Zeigler - Drums